Setia City Convention Centre

Palace@Setia City http://www.imbipalacegroup.com.my/
Segi Seri https://www.segiseri.com/
The Big Rajah https://thebigrajah.com/
Jumbo Caterers https://jumbo.com.my/
Tuk Tuk Thai Catering http://www.tuktuk.com.my/
Big Onion Caterer https://www.bigonioncaterer.com.my/
Chakra Catering Services http://www.chakracs.com/
Teaffani Catering https://teaffani.com/
*Remarks: All our caterers are HALAL certified  
Arjuna Cipta https://www.facebook.com/ArjunaCipta/
Mega Bridal Creation https://megabridalcreation.com/
Star Garden Florist https://www.facebook.com/SGStarGardenFlorist/
Flower Lab Flora & Event https://www.facebook.com/flowerlabmalaysia/
Gana Creation https://www.facebook.com/ganacreations/
Jays Perfect Dream https://www.facebook.com/perfectdreams/
SETIA ALAM  
Courtyard by Marriott (Coming Soon)  
Setia Inn  
   
SHAH ALAM  
Acappella Suite Hotel https://www.acappella.com.my/en/
Best Western I-City https://www.bestwestern-icity.my/
Geno Hotel https://www.genohotel.net/
Concorde Hotel Shah Alam https://shahalam.concordehotelsresorts.com/
De Palma Hotel Shah Alam http://www.depalmahotel.com/shah-alam/
Holiday Inn Glenmarie Shah Alam https://glenmarie.holidayinn.com/
The Saujana Hotel https://www.saujanahotels.com/
   
KLANG  
Wyndham Acmar Klang https://www.wyndhamacmarklang.com/
The Canvas Hotel Klang https://www.thecanvas.com.my/
Histana Hotel Klang http://www.histanahotel.com.my/
Crystal Crown Hotel, Harbour View https://www.crystalcrownpk.com/
Premier Hotel Klang https://www.premiere-hotels.com/
Aliya Hotel https://aliyahotel.com/
   
SUBANG JAYA  
Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa https://www.sunwayhotels.com/sunway-resort
Grand Dorsett Subang https://www.dorsetthotels.com/en/dorsett-grand-subang/index.html
Holiday Villa Subang https://www.holidayvillahotels.com/holiday-villa-hotel-conference-centre-subang/
Empire Hotel Subang http://www.empirehotel.com.my/
DOREMi https://www.doremievent.com
Halhas (M) Sdn Bhd  
Inter Pixel Images https://www.interpixelimages.com/
Mekar Subur AV Sdn Bhd https://www.facebook.com/mekarsubur/
Singesen Technical Production http://www.singesen.biz/
Supersonique Event & Services https://www.facebook.com/supersoniqueevents/
meGo Events (InQBay Berhad) https://mego.events/